Click to see the modal popup.

FY 2010 SAMHSA Grant Awards

Mental Health Transformation Grants

Award # Grantee Organization Name City State Program Director
Last Name
Program Director
First Name
1 SM060098-01 TENNESSEE STATE DEPT OF MH/DEVEL DISAB Nashville TN Ragan Lisa $728,346
1 SM060107-01 COLORADO DIVISION OF BEHAVIORAL HEALTH Denver CO Hamilton John $734,500
1 SM060111-01 KALAMAZOO CMTY MH & SUBSTANCE ABUSE SRVS Nazareth MI Pellerito Pamela $734,500
1 SM060118-01 COUNTY OF LAKE Waukegan IL Testa Theodore $734,500
1 SM060121-01 KING COUNTY DEPT OF CMTY & HUMAN SRVS Seattle WA Crane Kathleen $734,500
1 SM060122-01 NEW MEXICO STATE DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES Santa Fe NM Kinney Harrison $734,500
1 SM060132-01 CITY OF ST. LOUIS MENTAL HEALTH BOARD St. Louis MO Bullcok Allyce $734,500
1 SM060135-01 IDAHO STATE DEPT OF HEALTH AND WELFARE Boise ID Allyn Kathleen $734,500
1 SM060146-01 VERMONT DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Waterbury VT Singer Patricia $734,199
1 SM060149-01 COUNTY OF SOMERSET Bridgewater NJ McCalla Faith $728,749
1 SM060150-01 CONNECTICUT ST DEPT OF MH/ADDICTION SRVS Hartford CT Rehmer Patricia $734,500
1 SM060152-01 COUNTY OF SANTA CRUZ Santa Cruz CA Jacobs Yana $728,691
1 SM060159-01 HAWAII STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Honolulu HI Suarez Edward $731,797
1 SM060172-01 OKLAHOMA DEPT OF MENTAL HLTH/SUBS ABUSE Oklahoma City OK Frensley Karen $734,500
1 SM060183-01 COUNTY OF BEAVER Beaver Falls PA Jaquette Nancy $733,984
1 SM060184-01 DELAWARE STATE DEPT OF HLTH & SOC SRVS New Castle DE Huckshorn Kevin $734,500
1 SM060187-01 NETWORK180 Grand Rapids MI Konyndyk Jane $734,500
1 SM060188-01 TANANA CHIEFS CONFERENCE, INC. Fairbanks AK Lynch Siobhan $734,500
1 SM060193-01 MENOMINEE OF WISCONSIN IND TRIBAL CNCL Keshena WI Wilber Shannon $403,734
1 SM060196-01 WASHINGTON STATE DEPART SOC/HLTH SRVS Olympia WA Toulon Andrew $734,500

Last updated: 10/13/2010