Click to see the modal popup.

FY 2006 SAMHSA Grant Awards

Strengthening Treatment Access and Retention

Award # Grantee Organization Name City State Program Director
Last Name
Program Director
First Name
1 TI17610-01 IOWA STATE DEPT OF PUBLIC HEALTH Des Moines IA Zwick Janet $324,896
1 TI17614-01 SOUTH CAROLINA ST DEPT/ALC/DRUG ABU SRVS Columbia SC Crosland George $324,996
1 TI17615-01 MAINE STATE DEPT/HEALTH/HUMAN SERVS Augusta ME Henderson Mary $325,000
1 TI17616-01 WISCONSIN STATE DEPT OF HLTH/FAMILY SVC Madison WI Allen Joyce $287,744
1 TI17618-01 ILLINOIS STATE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SRVCS Chicago IL Binion-Taylor Theodora $325,000
1 TI17620-01 FLORIDA STATE DEPT OF CHILDRN & FAMILIES Tallahassee FL Colston Stephenie $325,000
1 TI17621-01 OHIO DEPT of ALCOHOL/DRUG ADDICTION SVCS Columbus OH Starr Sanford $325,000

Last updated: 12/12/2006