Click to see the modal popup.

FY 2007 SAMHSA Grant Awards

Restraint and Seclusion

Award # Grantee Organization Name City State Program Director
Last Name
Program Director
First Name
1 SM058125-01 VERMONT STATE DEPT OF HEALTH Burlington VT McMains William $213,905
1 SM058127-01 RESEARCH FOUNDATION FOR MENTAL HYGIENE Menands NY Van Bramer Jayne $214,000
1 SM058128-01 OKLAHOMA DEPT OF MENTAL HLTH/SUBS ABUSE Oklahoma City OK Hudgens John $214,000
1 SM058129-01 INDIANA STATE DIVISION OF MENTLĀ  HLTH/AD Indianapolis IN Cook Lottie $213,576
1 SM058130-01 NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF MENTAL HEALTH SVC Trenton NJ Covington-Thomas Candice $214,000
1 SM058132-01 CONNECTICUT ST DEPT OF MH/ADDICTION SRVS Hartford CT Marcus Kenneth $214,000
1 SM058133-01 TEXAS STATE HLTH/HUMAN SRVS COMMISSION Austin TX Hammack Sherri $213,817
1 SM058135-01 VIRGINIA ST DEPT OF MH/MR/SUB ABUSE SRVS Richmond VA Greenfield Marion $213,702

Last updated: 12/12/2007