Photo of Dr. Broderick with staff members of Guam’s Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Left to right: Bobbie S. N. Benavente (Supervisor), Debbie Duenas, Peter Cruz, April Aguon, Remy Malig, Helene Paulino, Dr. Broderick, Gayle Osborn, Ricardo Perez, Audrey Topasna and Michelle Sasamoto. Other staff members (not in the photo) include: Christine Camacho, Grace Rosadino, Teri Lozada, and Logan Reyes.

Back to homepage