Drug Testing Advisory Board Roster

SAMHSA DTAB Members Roster

DTAB Chair

Ronald R. Flegel, B.S., MT(ASCP), M.S.
Division of Workplace Programs
Center for Substance Abuse Prevention
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Room 16N01
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857

DTAB Designated Federal Official (DFO)

CAPT Sean J. Belouin
Senior Pharmacology and Regulatory Policy Advisor
Division of Workplace Programs
Center for Substance Abuse Prevention
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Room 16N06D
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857 

DTAB Voting Members

Jennifer A. Collins, Ph.D., DABFT
Lab Director IV
MedTox Laboratories, Inc.
LabCorp Specialty Testing Group
402 West County Road D
St. Paul, MN 55112

James L. Ferguson, D.O., FASAM
Medical Director
Recovery Management Services
First Source Solutions, Inc.
100 Highpoint Drive
Suite 102
Chalfont, PA 18914

Costantino A. Iannone
Administrative Assistant to General President
Sheet Metal, Air, Rail Transit Union (SMART)
1750 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006

Madeline A. Montgomery, B.S., FTS-ABFT 
Supervisory Forensic Chemist Examiner / Forensic Toxicologist
Chemistry Unit
Federal Bureau of Investigation Laboratory
2501 Investigation Parkway, Room 4220
Quantico, VA 22135

Christine M. Moore, Ph.D., D.Sc., DABCC
Vice President
Toxicology Research and Development
Immunalysis Corporation
829 Towne Center Drive
Pomona, CA 91767

Buddha D. Paul, Ph.D.
11606 Settlers Circle
Germantown, MD 20876

Randal E. Clouette, M.S., NRCC-TC
Director of Esoteric Testing
LabOne, Inc., d/b/a/ Quest Diagnostics
10101 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219

D. Faye Caldwell, J.D.
Caldwell Everson PLLC
2777 Allen Parkway, Suite 950
Houston, TX 77019

David A. Green, Ph.D., DABCC, FACB
Laboratory Director
Alere Toxicology Services, Inc.
1111 Newton Street
Gretna, LA 70053

Michael I. Schaffer, Ph.D., F.A.B.F.T., NRCC-TC
Vice President of Laboratory Operations
Psychemedics Corporation
5832 Uplander Way
Culver City, CA 90230 

Ex Officio Members:

Paul W. Harris
Senior Program Manager
10 CFR Part 26, Fitness for Duty Programs
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Mail Stop 3WF-8C64
Washington, DC 20555-0001 

James Mullally, Ph.D.
Toxicology Devices Branch Chief
Division of Chemistry and Toxicology Devices
Office of In Vitro Diagnostics and Radiological Health
Center for Devices and Radiological Health
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
WO 66, Room 4652
Silver Spring, MD 20993

Patrice M. Kelly, J.D.
Office of Drug and Alcohol Policy and Compliance
U.S. Department of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Last Updated: 03/28/2018