Mono Bar

Main page content


Region 1

Contact Information

Region 1 includes Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Contact Information

JFK Federal Building
15 Sudbury St, Suite 1826
Boston, MA 02203


Region One Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

* indicates required
SAMHSA's Regional Newsletter



Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated

Last Updated: 04/24/2023

Kimberly Freese

Last Updated