Mono Bar
Main page content

Region 2

Summary and Contact

Region 2 includes New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands and Eight Federally Recognized Tribes in the Northeast.

Contact Information

Jacob Javits Federal Building
26 Federal Plaza, Suite 19-436
New York, NY 10278

CDR Karina D. Aguilar, Dr.P.H., M.S.W., CPH
Region 2 Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

Region 2


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated
Last Updated: 04/24/2023
Last Updated