Mono Bar
Main page content

Region 4

Summary and Contact

Region 4 includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Contact Information

Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street SW, Suite 5M69
Atlanta, GA 30303

Region Four Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

* indicates required
SAMHSA's Regional Newsletter


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated
Last Updated: 04/24/2023
Last Updated