Mono Bar

Main page content


Region 5

Summary and Contact

Region 5 includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Contact Information

Ralph H. Metcalfe Federal Building 
77 West Jackson Blvd, Suite 2151
Chicago, IL 60604

Jesse Heffernan

Jesse Heffernan
Regional Behavioral Health Advisor


Region Five Newsletter

Sign up for the Regional Newsletter

* indicates required
SAMHSA's Regional Newsletter



Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated

Last Updated: 04/24/2023

Last Updated