Mono Bar

Main page content


Region 6


Region 6 includes Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and 68 Federally Recognized Tribes.

Contact Information

1301 Young Street, Suite 106-850
Dallas, TX 75202

Zayna Fulton

Zayna Fulton
Regional Behavioral Health Advisor

Resources Accordion


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated

Last Updated: 04/24/2023

Last Updated