Mono Bar

Main page content


Region 8


Region 8 includes Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

Contact Information

Byron Rogers Federal Building
1961 Stout Street, 11th Floor
Denver, CO 80294

Third Candidate

Devin Sweat, B.S., CAS, M.S.W. Candidate

Resources Accordion


Please select from the following choices to find more information:

The Technology Transfer Centers (TTC’s) provide training, technical assistance, and other resources in order to develop and strengthen the specialized behavioral healthcare and primary healthcare workforce that provides prevention, treatment, and recovery support services for substance use disorders and mental illness. The TTC program is comprised of three networks: the Addiction Technology Transfer Centers (ATTC), the Mental Health Technology Transfer Centers (MHTTC), and the Prevention Technology Transfer Centers (PTTC).

Last Updated

Last Updated: 04/24/2023

Last Updated