PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Alabama

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Jessica Hales
Address: 100 N. Union Street, AL Dept. of Mental Health
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
ZIP: 36130
Phone: (334) 242-3229 x101
Fax: (334) 242-3025
Email: jessica.hales@mh.alabama.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc.
Contact: Pam Maumenee
Address: 5750-A Southland Drive
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
ZIP: 36617
Phone: (251) 450-4301
Fax: (251) 450-4377
Email: pmaumenee@altapointe.org

Agency: Indian Rivers Mental Health Center
Contact: Karen Jones
Address: 2209 9th Street
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
ZIP: 35404
Phone: (205) 391-3131
Fax: (205) 391-3135
Email: kjones@irmhc.org

Agency: Montgomery Area Mental Health Authority
Contact: Alice Wilder
Address: 101 Coliseum Boulevard, P.O. Box 3223
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
ZIP: 36109
Phone: (334) 279-7830
Fax: (334) 270-1647
Email: awilder@mamha.org

Agency: Jefferson-Blount-St. Clair Mental Health/Mental Retardation Authority
Contact: Robin McCarty
Address: 940 Montclair Road, Suite 200
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
ZIP: 35213
Phone: (205) 279-1979
Fax: (205) 279-1981
Email: rmccarty@jbsmha.com

Agency: Mental Health Center of Madison County
Contact: Maxie Kirk
Address: 4040 S. Memorial Parkway, SW
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
ZIP: 35801
Phone: (256) 533-1970
Fax: (256) 532-4112
Email: maxie.kirk@wellstone.com

Alaska

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Susan Musante
Address: 3601 C Street, Suite 878, Department of Health and Social Services
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
ZIP: 99503
Phone: 907-269-5064
Email: susan.musante@alaska.gov

American Samoa

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Jueta  McCutchan
Address:
City: Utulei
State: American Samoa
ZIP: 96799
Phone: (684) 699-0315
Email: jueta.mccutchan@gmail.com

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: American Samoa Government
Contact: Lupe Fiso
Address: P.O. Box 997534, Department of Human and Social Services
City: Pago Pago
State: American Samoa
ZIP: 96799
Phone: (684) 633-1571/1572/1573
Fax: (684) 633-1504
Email: tfsunia@dhss.as

Arizona

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Danelle Valenzuela
Address: 150 N. 18th Avenue, Suite 200, AZ Dept. of HealthDivision of Behavioral Health Services
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
ZIP: 85007
Phone: (602) 364-4644
Fax: (602) 364-4737
Email: danelle.valenzuela@azahcccs.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: La Frontera Center, Inc. - Rapp Program
Contact: Sharon Francis
Address: 1101 E. Broadway, #130
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
ZIP: 85719
Phone: (520) 882-8422
Fax: (520) 882-8508
Email: sfrancis@lafrontera.org

Agency: Community Bridges Inc.
Contact: Vicki Helland
Address: 150 N. 18th Avenue, Suite 200
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
ZIP: 85202
Phone: 480-831-7566
Email: vhelland@cbridges.com

Agency: Catholic Charities
Contact: Darrel Reynolds
Address: 434 W. Gurley
City: Prescott
State: Arizona
ZIP: 86301
Phone: (928) 778-2531 x54023
Fax: (928) 778-2366
Email: dreynolds@cc-az.org

Arkansas

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Patricia Brannin
Address: 305 South Palm
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72205
Phone: 501-686-9466
Email: patricia.brannin@dhs.arkansas.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Health Resources of Arkansas, Inc.
Contact: Chancey Osburn
Address: 25 Gap Road, P.O. Box 2578
City: Batesville
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72503
Phone: (870) 793-8900
Fax: (870) 793-8929
Email: cosburn@hra-ao.org

Pages