PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Arkansas

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Ozark Guidance
Contact: Brenda Hodges
Address: 2400 S. 48th Street
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72762
Phone: 479-750-2020
Fax: 479-751-2964
Email: brenda.hodges@ozarkguidance.org

Agency: Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
Contact: Marty Timmons
Address: 2707 Browns Lane
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72401
Phone: (870) 972-4095
Fax: (870) 972-4085
Email: mtimmons@mshs.org

Agency: Community Counseling Services, Inc.
Contact: Tony Sisson
Address: 125 Dons Way
City: Hot Springs
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 71913
Phone: 501-624-7111
Fax: 501-623-5510
Email: tonys@hsccs.org

Agency: Health Resources of Arkansas, Inc.
Contact: Chancey Osburn
Address: 25 Gap Road, P.O. Box 2578
City: Batesville
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72503
Phone: (870) 793-8900
Fax: (870) 793-8929
Email: cosburn@hra-ao.org

California

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Justin Whitcomb
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 2704, CA Dept. of Health Care ServicesPO Box 997413
City: Sacramento
State: California
ZIP: 95814
Phone: (916) 650-6661
Fax: (916) 440-7621
Email: justin.whitcomb@dhcs.ca.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: San Luis Obispo County Mental Health
Contact: Frank Warren
Address: 265 South Street, Suite A
City: San Luis Obispo
State: California
ZIP: 93401
Phone: (805) 788-2055
Fax: (805) 788-2030
Email: fwarren@co.slo.ca.us

Agency: El Dorado County Department of Mental Health
Contact: Michele McAfee (Fiscal)
Address: 768 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite 201
City: Diamond Springs
State: California
ZIP: 95619
Phone: (530) 621-6220
Fax: (530) 295-2594
Email: michele.mcafee@edcgov.us

Agency: Sutter/Yuba Counties Mental Health Services
Contact: Steve Marshall
Address: 1965 Live Oak Boulevard
City: Yuba City
State: California
ZIP: 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7288 x2226
Fax: (530) 822-7108
Email: smarshall@co.sutter.ca.us

Agency: Madera County Mental Health
Contact: Larry Penner
Address: 14277 Road 28
City: Madera
State: California
ZIP: 93638
Phone: (559) 673-3508
Fax: (559) 661-5149
Email: larry.penner@co.madera.ca.gov

Agency: San Francisco County Mental Health
Contact: Edwin Batongbacal
Address: 1380 Howard Street, Room 506
City: San Francisco
State: California
ZIP: 94103
Phone: (415) 255-3446
Fax: (415) 255-3567
Email: edwin.batongbacal@sfdph.org

Agency: Butte County Department of Behavioral Health
Contact: Rick Dennis
Address: 109 Parmac Road, Suite 1
City: Chico
State: California
ZIP: 95926
Phone: (530) 891-2982
Fax: (530) 891-2809
Email: rdennis@buttecounty.net

Agency: Sonoma County Mental Health Services
Contact: Mike Lucid
Address: 3322 Chanate Road
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
ZIP: 95404
Phone: (707) 565-4878
Fax: (707) 565-4892
Email: mlucid@sonoma-county.org

Agency: Lake County Mental Health
Contact: Debbie Kelsay
Address: P. O. Box 1024
City: Lucerne
State: California
ZIP: 95458
Phone: (707) 274-9101
Fax: (707) 274-9192
Email: debra.kelsay@lakecountyca.gov

Agency: Riverside Adult Systems of Care
Contact: Maria Marquez
Address: 1405 Spruce St, Suite A
City: Riverside
State: California
ZIP: 92507
Phone: (951) 715-5050
Fax: (951) 784-4986
Email: mimarquez@rcmhd.org

Agency: Santa Cruz County Mental Health
Contact: Pam Rogers-Wyman
Address: 1400 Emeline Avenue
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
ZIP: 95060
Phone: (831) 454-5244
Fax: (831) 454-4663
Email: progersw@health.co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Pages