PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Arkansas

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Ozark Guidance
Contact: Brenda Hodges
Address: 2400 S. 48th Street
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72762
Phone: 479-750-2020
Fax: 479-751-2964
Email: brenda.hodges@ozarkguidance.org

Agency: Community Counseling Services, Inc.
Contact: Tony Sisson
Address: 125 Dons Way
City: Hot Springs
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 71913
Phone: 501-624-7111
Fax: 501-623-5510
Email: tonys@hsccs.org

Agency: Health Resources of Arkansas, Inc.
Contact: Chancey Osburn
Address: 25 Gap Road, P.O. Box 2578
City: Batesville
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72503
Phone: (870) 793-8900
Fax: (870) 793-8929
Email: cosburn@hra-ao.org

Agency: Little Rock Community Mental Health Center
Contact: Rosa Porter
Address: 6705 West 12th Street, Suite 7
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
ZIP: 72204
Phone: (501) 686-9300
Fax: (501) 686-9618
Email: rosa.porter@lrcmhc.com

California

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Justin Whitcomb
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 2704, CA Dept. of Health Care ServicesPO Box 997413
City: Sacramento
State: California
ZIP: 95814
Phone: (916) 650-6661
Fax: (916) 440-7621
Email: justin.whitcomb@dhcs.ca.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Riverside Adult Systems of Care
Contact: Maria Marquez
Address: 1405 Spruce St, Suite A
City: Riverside
State: California
ZIP: 92507
Phone: (951) 715-5050
Fax: (951) 784-4986
Email: mimarquez@rcmhd.org

Agency: Santa Cruz County Mental Health
Contact: Pam Rogers-Wyman
Address: 1400 Emeline Avenue
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
ZIP: 95060
Phone: (831) 454-5244
Fax: (831) 454-4663
Email: progersw@health.co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Agency: Kern County Mental Health
Contact: Kelly Boston
Address: 2525 N. Chester, Suite C
City: Bakersfield
State: California
ZIP: 93308
Phone: (661) 868-1879
Fax: (661) 868-1841
Email: kboston@co.kern.ca.us

Agency: Yolo County Alcohol, Drug and MH Services
Contact: Chris Contreras
Address: 137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2500
City: Woodland
State: California
ZIP: 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8289
Fax: (530) 666-8294
Email: chris.contreras@yolocounty.org

Agency: Napa County Health and Human Services
Contact: Sandra Schmidt
Address: 2261 Elm Street, Building A
City: Napa
State: California
ZIP: 94559
Phone: (707) 253-4074
Fax: (707) 299-2199
Email: sandra.schmidt@countyofnapa.org

Agency: San Mateo County Mental Health
Contact: Pernille Gutschick
Address: 2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Suite 240
City: San Mateo
State: California
ZIP: 94403
Phone: (650) 372-8586
Fax: (650) 522-9830
Email: pgutschick@smcgov.org

Agency: Fresno County Department of Adult Services
Contact: Earliana Vang
Address: 3133 N. Millbrook Ave, Fresno, CA 93703
City: Fresno
State: California
ZIP: 93703
Phone: (559) 600-5956
Fax: (559) 600-7674
Email: evang@co.fresno.ca.us

Agency: Tehama County Health Agency, MH Division
Contact: Mark Morlan
Address: 818 Main Street
City: Red Bluff
State: California
ZIP: 96080
Phone: (530) 527-8491 x3302
Fax: (530) 527-0232
Email: mark.morlan@tchsa.net

Agency: Mendocino County Mental Health
Contact: Mary Alice Willeford (Fiscal)
Address: 1120 S Dora St
City: Ukiah
State: California
ZIP: 95482
Phone: 707-472-2304
Email: willefom@co.mendocino.ca.us

Agency: San Joaquin County Mental Health Services
Contact: Jim Garrett
Address: 1212 North California Street
City: Stockton
State: California
ZIP: 95202
Phone: (209) 468-8894
Fax: (209) 468-9717
Email: jgarrett@sjcbhs.org

Pages