PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

California

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Sacramento County Dept of HHS-MH Division
Contact: Bernice Zaborski
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 2704
City: Sacramento
State: California
ZIP: 95814
Phone: (916) 875-4131
Fax: (916) 875-6705
Email: zaborskib@saccounty.net

Agency: Alameda County Department of Behavioral Health Care
Contact: Michael Kessler
Address: 2000 Embarcadero, Suite 400
City: Oakland
State: California
ZIP: 94606
Phone: (510) 567-8142
Fax: (510) 567-8130
Email: mkessler@acbhcs.org

Agency: Solano County Mental Health
Contact: Bob Sullens
Address: 275 Beck Avenue, MS 5-250
City: Fairfield
State: California
ZIP: 94533
Phone: (707) 784-8374
Fax: (707) 421-6619
Email: rlsullens@solanocounty.com

Agency: Kings View Counseling Services for Kings County
Contact: Lupe Wong
Address: 450 Kings County Dr., Suite 104
City: Hanford
State: California
ZIP: 93230
Phone: (559) 582-3211 x2304
Fax: (559) 589-6916
Email: lupe.wong@co.kings.ca.us

Agency: Trinity County Behavioral Health Services
Contact: Noel O'Neill LMFT
Address: 1450 Main Street
City: Weaverville
State: California
ZIP: 96093
Phone: (530) 623-8293
Fax: (530) 623-1447
Email: nolga2@sbcglobal.net

Agency: Placer County Mental Health and Services
Contact: Kathie Denton
Address: 11512 B Avenue
City: Auburn
State: California
ZIP: 95603
Phone: (530) 886-2974
Fax: (530) 889-7923
Email: kdenton@placer.ca.gov

Agency: Santa Clara County Mental Health Department
Contact: Ben  Kong
Address: 3180 Newberry Dr. Ste 150
City: San Jose
State: California
ZIP: 95118
Phone: (408) 793-0564
Fax: (408) 266-0124
Email: ben.kong@hhs.sccgov.org

Agency: Humboldt County, DHHS
Contact: Sally J. Hewitt
Address: 930 6th Street, Room 204
City: Eureka
State: California
ZIP: 95501
Phone: (707) 441-4628
Fax: (707) 444-9522
Email: shewitt@co.humboldt.ca.us

Agency: Ventura County Behavioral Health Department
Contact: Robert Mendoza
Address: 1911 Williams Drive, Suite 160
City: Oxnard
State: California
ZIP: 93036
Phone: (805) 981-5434
Fax: (805) 981-4291
Email: robert.mendoza@ventura.org

Agency: Merced County Mental Health Department
Contact: Maria Azevedo
Address: 480 East 13th Street
City: Merced
State: California
ZIP: 95341
Phone: (209) 381-6800 x3625
Fax: (209) 725-3811
Email: mazevedo@co.merced.ca.us

Agency: San Luis Obispo County Mental Health
Contact: Frank Warren
Address: 265 South Street, Suite A
City: San Luis Obispo
State: California
ZIP: 93401
Phone: (805) 788-2055
Fax: (805) 788-2030
Email: fwarren@co.slo.ca.us

Agency: El Dorado County Department of Mental Health
Contact: Michele McAfee (Fiscal)
Address: 768 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite 201
City: Diamond Springs
State: California
ZIP: 95619
Phone: (530) 621-6220
Fax: (530) 295-2594
Email: michele.mcafee@edcgov.us

Agency: Sutter/Yuba Counties Mental Health Services
Contact: Steve Marshall
Address: 1965 Live Oak Boulevard
City: Yuba City
State: California
ZIP: 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7288 x2226
Fax: (530) 822-7108
Email: smarshall@co.sutter.ca.us

Agency: Madera County Mental Health
Contact: Larry Penner
Address: 14277 Road 28
City: Madera
State: California
ZIP: 93638
Phone: (559) 673-3508
Fax: (559) 661-5149
Email: larry.penner@co.madera.ca.gov

Agency: San Francisco County Mental Health
Contact: Edwin Batongbacal
Address: 1380 Howard Street, Room 506
City: San Francisco
State: California
ZIP: 94103
Phone: (415) 255-3446
Fax: (415) 255-3567
Email: edwin.batongbacal@sfdph.org

Pages