PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Connecticut

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Alice Minervino
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, 4th Floor, CT Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06106
Phone: 860-418-7000
Email: alice.minervino@ct.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Reliance House
Contact: Philip Brose
Address: 40 Broadway
City: Norwich
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06360
Phone: 860-887-6536
Email: pbrose@reliancehouse.org

Agency: Catholic Charities of Fairfield County
Contact: Michele Conderino
Address: 238 Jewett Ave
City: Bridgeport
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06606
Phone: 203-416-1503
Email: MConderino@ccfc-ct.org

Agency: Columbus House
Contact: Lisbette De La Cruz
Address: 586 Ella T. Grasso Blvd
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06120
Phone: 203-401-4400
Email: ldelacruz@columbushouse.org

Agency: Friendship Center
Contact: Donna Bergin
Address: 241-249 Arch St., PO Box 1896
City: New Britian
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06050
Phone: (860) 225-0211
Fax: (203) 348-9040
Email: dbergin@friendshipservicecenter.org

Agency: Behavioral Health of Waterbury Hospital
Contact: Belinda Arce-Lopez
Address: 64 Robbins Street
City: Waterbury
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06708
Phone: (203) 573-6721
Fax: (203) 573-7283
Email: barcelopez@chd.org

Agency: Community Health Resources
Contact: Malika Nelson
Address: 995 Day Hill Road
City: Windsor
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06095
Phone: 860-731-5522
Email: mnelson@chrhealth.org

Agency: Perception Programs, Inc.
Contact: Vicki Barbero
Address: 54 North St.
City: Willimantic
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06226
Phone: (860) 450-0151
Fax: (860) 450-7152
Email: vicki.barbero@perceptionprograms.org

Agency: Columbus House
Contact: Catherine Shanley
Address: 586 Ella T. Grasso Blvd
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06041
Phone: 203-401-4400
Email: cshanley@columbushouse.org

Agency:
Contact: Malika Nelson
Address: 444 Center Street
City: Manchester
State: Connecticut
ZIP: 06040
Phone: 860-646-3888
Email: mnelson@chrhealth.org

Delaware

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Melissa A. Smith
Address: 1901 N. Dupont HWY, DE Dept. of Health and Social Services
City: New Castle
State: Delaware
ZIP: 19801
Phone: 302-255-9415
Fax: (302) 255-4428
Email: melissa.a.smith@state.de.us

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Rick Vanstory Resource Center
Contact: Allen Conover
Address: 500 W 2nd St
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
ZIP: 19801
Phone: (302) 691-7946
Fax: (302) 654-4778
Email: allen@rvrcde.org

District Of Columbia

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Jonathan Ward
Address: 1905 East Street SE, Building #14, DC Dept. of Behavioral Health
City: Washington
State: District Of Columbia
ZIP: 20003
Phone: (202) 673-9124
Email: jonathan.ward@dc.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Department of Behavioral Health Housing Division formerly known as DMH Housing Division
Contact: Brandi Gladden
Address: 64 New York Ave., NE, 4th Floor
City: Washington
State: District Of Columbia
ZIP: 20002
Email: brandi.gladden@dc.gov

Florida

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Temberly Mitchell
Address: 1317 Winewood Blvd., Bldg 6, Office of Substance Abuse and Mental HealthDepartment of Children and Families
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
ZIP: 32399
Phone: 850-717-4328
Email: temberly.mitchell@myflfamilies.com

Pages