PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Florida

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Tri-County Human Services Inc
Contact: Arlene Venezia
Address: 1815 Crystal Lake Drive
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
ZIP: 33801
Phone: (863) 709-9392 x2227
Fax: (863) 533-5272
Email: avenezia@tchsonline.com

Agency: Directions for Living (formerly Directions for Mental Health, Inc.)
Contact: April Lott
Address: 1437 South Belcher Road, Suite 200
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
ZIP: 33764
Phone: (727) 524-4464 x1702
Email: alott@directionsforliving.org

Agency: United Way of Suwannee Valley, Inc
Contact: Jozlyn Gardner
Address: 871 SW State Road 47
City: Lake City
State: Florida
ZIP: 32025-4019
Phone: 386-752-5604
Email: jozlyn@unitedwsv.org

Agency: New Horizons Community Mental Health Center, Inc.
Contact: Evalina Bestman
Address: 1469 Northwest 36th Street-- K-2 Building
City: Miami
State: Florida
ZIP: 33142
Phone: (786) 433-8469
Fax: (305) 635-6378
Email: drbestman@nhcmhc.org

Agency: The Centers (formerly Marion Citrus Mental Health Center, Inc.)
Contact: Heather Lemay
Address: 5664 SW 60th Avenue
City: Ocala
State: Florida
ZIP: 34474
Phone: (352) 726-9527
Email: hlemay@thecenters.us

Agency: New Horizons of the Treasure Coast, Inc
Contact: Deborah Dreher
Address: 4500 West Midway Road
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
ZIP: 34981
Phone: 777-468-5600
Email: ddreher@nhtcinc.org

Agency: Lakeside Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
Contact: Kimberly Gaskin
Address: 434 West Kennedy Boulevard
City: Orlando
State: Florida
ZIP: 32810
Phone: (407) 875-3700
Fax: (407) 290-5209
Email: kimberlyg@lakesidecares.org

Agency: Circles of Care
Contact: Betty Grossman
Address: 400 East Sheridan Road
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
ZIP: 32901
Phone: (321) 914-4866
Fax: (321) 953-7503
Email: bgrossman@circlesofcare.org

Agency: Apalachee Center, Inc
Contact: Sue Conger
Address: 2634 Cir NE,
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
ZIP: 32308
Phone: 850-523-3333
Email: suec@apalacheecenter.org

Agency: Guidance/Care-Center, Inc. (formerly Guidance Clinic of the Middle Keys)
Contact: Debra Genners
Address: 1205 4th Street
City: Key West
State: Florida
ZIP: 33040
Phone: (305) 434-7660
Fax: (305) 292-6723
Email: debra.genners@westcare.com

Agency: Apalachee Center, Inc.
Contact: Sue Conger
Address: 2634 Capital Circle, N.E
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
ZIP: 32308
Phone: (850) 523-3333 x2247
Email: suec@apalacheecenter.org

Agency: First Step of Sarasota
Contact: Phillip "P.J." Brooks
Address: 4579 Northgate Court
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
ZIP: 34234
Phone: (941) 552-2075
Fax: (941) 552-2079
Email: pbrooks@fsos.org

Agency: Taskforce Fore Ending Homelessness, Inc.
Contact: Lorraine Wilby
Address: 915 NE 3rd Ave
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
ZIP: 33304
Phone: (954) 525-3494
Fax: (954) 527-2511
Email: lorrainetfeh@bellsouth.net

Agency: United Way of Suwannee Valley, Inc
Contact: Rita Dopp
Address: 871 SW State Road 47
City: Lake City
State: Florida
ZIP: 32025-4019
Phone: 386-752-5604
Email: rita@unitedwsv.org

Agency: SalusCare Florida (formerly Southwest Florida Addiction Services, Inc.)
Contact: Rosemary Boisvert
Address: 2516 Grand Avenue
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
ZIP: 33901
Phone: (239) 338-2977
Fax: (239) 338-2988
Email: rboisvert@saluscareflorida.org

Pages