PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Florida

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: United Way of Suwannee Valley, Inc
Contact: Rita Dopp
Address: 871 SW State Road 47
City: Lake City
State: Florida
ZIP: 32025-4019
Phone: 386-752-5604
Email: rita@unitedwsv.org

Agency: SalusCare Florida (formerly Southwest Florida Addiction Services, Inc.)
Contact: Rosemary Boisvert
Address: 2516 Grand Avenue
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
ZIP: 33901
Phone: (239) 338-2977
Fax: (239) 338-2988
Email: rboisvert@saluscareflorida.org

Agency: BayCare Behavioral Health
Contact: Deborah Antioco
Address: 7809 Massachusetts Avenue
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
ZIP: 34656
Phone: 727-841-4200
Email: deborah.antioco@baycare.org

Agency: Bridgeway Center, Inc
Contact: Donna Morgan
Address: 137 Hospital Drive
City: Fort Walton Beach
State: Florida
ZIP: 32548
Phone: (850) 376-5386
Fax: (850) 833-7596
Email: dmorgan@bridgeway.org

Agency: New Horizons of the Treasure Coast, Inc
Contact: Deborah Dreher
Address: 4500 West Midway Road
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
ZIP: 34981
Phone: 777-468-5600
Email: ddreher@nhtcinc.org

Agency: Mental Health Resource Center, Inc.
Contact: Robert Sommers
Address: 10550 Deerwood Park Blvd., Suite 600
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
ZIP: 32256
Phone: (904) 743-1883 x7103
Fax: (904) 743-5109
Email: rbhsadmin@rbhsinc.com

Agency: Park Place Behavioral Health Care
Contact: Richard Barlow
Address: 206 Park Place Boulevard
City: Kissimmee
State: Florida
ZIP: 34741
Phone: (407) 846-0023 x1014
Fax: (407) 483-0310
Email: richardb@ppbh.org

Agency: New Horizons of the Treasure Coast, Inc
Contact: Heather Roberts
Address: 4500 West Midway Road
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
ZIP: 34981
Phone: 888-468-3909
Email: hroberts@nhtcinc.org

Agency: Henderson Behavioral Health, Inc. (formerly Henderson Mental Health Center, Inc.)
Contact: Debbie Perry
Address: 4740 North State Road 7, Suite 201
City: Ft. Lauderdale
State: Florida
ZIP: 33319
Phone: (954) 735-4331 x103
Email: dperry@hendersonbehavioralhealth.org

Agency: Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
Contact: Richard Anderson
Address: 4300 Southwest 13th Street
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
ZIP: 32608
Phone: (352) 374-5600 x8232
Fax: (352) 375-2658
Email: rva@mbhci.org

Agency: David Lawrence Mental Health Center
Contact: Beverly Belli
Address: 6075 Bathey Lane
City: Naples
State: Florida
ZIP: 34116
Phone: (239) 455-8500 x7105
Email: beverlyb@dlcmhc.com

Agency: Jerome Golden Center
Contact: Barbaro Cordoves
Address: 1041 45th Street
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
ZIP: 33407
Phone: (561) 383-5836
Fax: (561) 514-1417
Email: barbaro@oakwoodcenter.org

Georgia

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Jill Mays
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 23-433, GA Dept. of Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30303
Phone: (404) 657-2140
Email: jill.mays@dbhdd.ga.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Hope Atlanta (Region 3) (formerly Travelers Aid of Metro Atlanta)
Contact: Deldrick Wilson
Address: 75 Marietta Street, Suite 400
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30303
Phone: (404) 645-9173
Email: dwilson@hopeatlanta.org

Agency: New Horizons Community Service Board
Contact: Shanti Moore
Address: 2100 Comer Avenue
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
ZIP: 31907
Phone: (706) 596-2325
Fax: (706) 596 5539
Email: smoore@nhbh.org

Pages