PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Georgia

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: St. Joseph's Mercy Care Services
Contact: Kenya Arnold
Address: 464 Decatur Street
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30312
Phone: (678) 843-8952
Email: karnold@mercyatlanta.org

Agency: Community Advance Practice Nurses
Contact: Robin Bledsoe
Address: 173 Boulevard NE
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30312
Phone: 404.658.1500
Fax: 404.658.1535
Email: robin.bledsoe@capn.org

Agency: Hope Atlanta (Region 3) (formerly Travelers Aid of Metro Atlanta)
Contact: Deldrick Wilson
Address: 75 Marietta Street, Suite 400
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30303
Phone: (404) 645-9173
Email: dwilson@hopeatlanta.org

Agency: New Horizons Community Service Board
Contact: Shanti Moore
Address: 2100 Comer Avenue
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
ZIP: 31907
Phone: (706) 596-2325
Fax: (706) 596 5539
Email: smoore@nhbh.org

Agency: Central Fulton Community Mental Health Center at Grady Health System
Contact: David Petty
Address: 80 Jessie Hill Jr. Dr.
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30303
Phone: (404) 616-9239
Fax: (404) 616-3241
Email: dpetty@gmh.edu

Agency: Hope Atlanta (Region 1)
Contact: Troy Cosby
Address: 995 Roswell Rd, Suite 332
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30060
Phone: 678-870-0542
Email: tcosby@hopeatlanta.org

Agency: Community Friendship, Inc.
Contact: Christy Drummond
Address: 85 Renaissance Parkway, N.E.
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 30308
Phone: (404) 875-0381
Fax: (404) 875-8248
Email: cdrummond@communityfriendship.org

Agency: Behavioral Health Services of South Georgia
Contact: Stefanie Jackson
Address: 3120 N. Oak St. Ext., Suite C
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
ZIP: 31602
Phone: 229-671-6100
Fax: 229-671-6761
Email: sjackson@bhsga.com

Guam

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Reina Sanchez
Address: 790 Governor Carlos G. Camacho Road, Guam Behavioral Health and Wellness Center
City: Tamuning
State: Guam
ZIP: 96913
Phone: (671) 647-5303
Fax: (671) 649-6948
Email: reina.sanchez@gbhwc.guam.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Westcare Pacific Islands
Contact: Kelly Jensen
Address: 545 Chalan Santo Papa, Suite 301
City: Tamuning
State: Guam
ZIP: 96913
Phone: 671-472-0218
Fax: 671-472-0217
Email: kelly.jensen@westcare.com

Agency: Oasis Empowerment Center
Contact: Dolores M. Taijeron
Address: 556 E. Marine Corps Dr.
City: E. Hagatna
State: Guam
ZIP: 96910
Phone: 671-646-4601
Fax: 671-646-5601
Email: dolores.taijeron@elimpacific.net

Hawaii

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Yara Sutton
Address: 1250 Punchbowl St., #423
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
ZIP: 96813
Phone: (808) 453-6940
Email: yara.sutton@doh.hawaii.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Kalihi-Palama Health Center
Contact: Leslie Uyehara
Address: 915 North King Street
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
ZIP: 96817
Phone: (808) 791-6376
Fax: (808) 841-3117
Email: luyehara@kphc.org

Agency: Mental Health Kokua
Contact: Jim Carter
Address: 1221 Kapiolani Blvd., # 345  
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
ZIP: 96814
Phone: (808) 737-2523
Fax: (808) 734-1208
Email: jcarter@mhkhawaii.org

Agency: HOPE Services Hawaii, Inc.
Contact: Denise Oguma
Address: 296 Kilauea Avenue
City: Hilo
State: Hawaii
ZIP: 96720
Phone: (808) 935-3050
Fax: (808) 935-3794
Email: doguma@hopeserviceshawaii.org

Pages