PATH State and Provider Contacts

Find contact information for PATH state and provider contacts, or learn where to update your information if you are a state contact or PATH provider.


PATH state and provider contacts work together to deliver and sustain PATH programs that provide services for people with serious mental illness who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

PATH providers are local public or nonprofit organizations that have received PATH funding to provide services to people who are not currently connected to mainstream services. PATH state contacts provide training, technical assistance, and support for PATH providers within their state or territory.

Find PATH state and provider contacts.

Update Contact Information

PATH state and provider contacts submit and update their contact information through the PATH Data Exchange (PDX). PDX is an online tool used to record and update information about PATH programs and services in annual data reports and PATH state and provider information. Consumers can use this information to find PATH programs within their state or territory. In addition, state contacts and providers may contact each other to collaborate on service delivery and program management.

Idaho

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Alacia Handy
Address: 450 West State Street, 3rd Floor, ID Dept. of Health and WelfareDivision of Behavioral Health
City: Boise
State: Idaho
ZIP: 83702
Phone: (208) 334-5878
Email: handya@dhw.idaho.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Jannus, Inc. (formerly Mountain States Group)
Contact: Justine Murphy
Address: 1607 West Jefferson
City: Boise
State: Idaho
ZIP: 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5533
Email: jmurphy@mtnstatesgroup.org

Agency: Department of Health & Welfare
Contact: Justine Murphy
Address: 450 W. State Street
City: Boise
State: Idaho
ZIP: 83720
Phone: 208-334-5878
Email: jmurphy@jannus.org

Illinois

STATE CONTACT

Agency: Primary State Contact
Contact: Latrice Johnson
Address: 401 S Clinton Street1st Floor
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60601
Phone: 312-814-4948
Email: latrice.johnson2@illinois.gov

PATH PROVIDER

Agency: Memorial Behavioral Health (formerly Mental Health Centers of Central Illinois)
Contact: Cynthia, Ben Mester, Yamnitz
Address: 200 West Lake Shore Drive
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
ZIP: 62703
Phone: (217) 525-1064
Fax: (217) 525-4796/9567
Email: mester.cynthia@mhsil.com, yamnitz.ben@mhsil.com

Agency: Bobby E. Wright Comprehensive Behavioral Health Center
Contact: Fausudeen Lawal
Address: 9 S Kedzie Ave
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60612
Email: PathLawal@bewcbhc.org

Agency: Heartland Health Outreach
Contact: Chris Robinson
Address: 4750 N. Sheridan, Suite 437
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60640
Phone: (773) 751-4105
Fax: (773) 275-9356
Email: crobinson@heartlandalliance.org

Agency: Shelter Care Ministries
Contact: Baldemar Gallegos
Address: 412 North Church Street
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
ZIP: 61103
Phone: (815) 964-5520
Fax: (815) 964-9812
Email: bgallegos@shelter-care.org

Agency: Rosecrance Ware Center (Formerly Janet Wattles Center)
Contact: Joan Lodge
Address: 2704 N. Main St.
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
ZIP: 61103
Phone: (815) 720-5029
Fax: (815) 968-5314
Email: jlodge@rosecrance.org

Agency: Thresholds Mothers' Project
Contact: Kathy Dougherty
Address: 1110 West Belmont
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60657
Phone: (773) 537-3297
Fax: (773) 472-0328
Email: kathleen.dougherty@thresholds.org

Agency: Mount Sinai Hospital
Contact: Catherine Ortiz
Address: 2653 W. Ogden Avenue, 2nd Floor
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60608
Phone: (773) 257-5318
Fax: (773) 257-5330
Email: catherine.ortiz@sinai.org

Agency: Thresholds Bridge Program (Mobile Assessment Unit I & II)
Contact: Paul Mireles
Address: 4101 North Ravenswood Avenue
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60613
Phone: (773) 572-5436
Fax: (773) 327-7385
Email: paul.mireles@thresholds.org

Agency: Habilitative Systems, Inc.
Contact: Dr. Rockie TEA Fashola
Address: 415 South Kilpatrick Avenue
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60644
Phone: (773) 745-2612
Fax: (773) 854-1699
Email: rtfashola@habilitative.org

Agency: Comprehensive Behavioral Health Center of St. Clair County, Inc.
Contact: Sandra Collier
Address: 505 S. 8th Street
City: East St. Louis
State: Illinois
ZIP: 62201
Phone: (618) 482-7330
Fax: (618) 482-7639
Email: scollier@cbhc1.org

Agency: Habilitative Systems, Inc.
Contact: Felix Ogbebor
Address: 415 S. Kilpatrick Avenue
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
ZIP: 60644
Phone: (773) 745-2612
Fax: (773) 854-1699
Email: fogbebor@habilitative.org

Pages