National Evaluation Liaisons

The ICF NEL provides technical assistance on evaluability assessments (year 1 of your grant), national evaluation capacity building, and preparing for participation in the National Evaluation of Native Connections grants

National Evaluation Liaison: Kristine Allen, MPH
Email: Kristine.Allen@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Beth Bahe
Email: beth.bahe@icfi.com     

National Evaluation Liaison: Sofia Campos, BSN, MPH
Email:  Sofia.CamposVidalPires@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Gretchen Clarke
Email: Gretchen.Clarke@icf.com           

National Evaluation Liaison: Candace Fleming, Ph.D.
Email: Candace.Fleming@ucdenver.edu

National Evaluation Liaison: Joseph Fruh, Jr., BA
Email: Joseph.FruhJr@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Michael Greenberg, JD, MPH
Email: Michael.Greenberg@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Stacy Johnson, MSW
Email: Stacy.Johnson@icf.com            

National Evaluation Liaison: Rachel Kagel, MPH
Email: Rachel.Kagel@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Levi Keehler, MS., LPC, LADA/MH, CPS
Email: levikeehler78@gmail.com  

National Evaluation Liaison: Beth Michel, MPH
Email: Beth.Michel@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Taylor Moore, Ph.D.
Email: Taylor.Moore@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Janet Ojeda, MPA
Email: Janet.Ojeda@icf.com                     

National Evaluation Liaison: Barbara Plested
Email: bplested@aol.com           

National Evaluation Liaison: Ursula Running Bear, Ph.D.
Email: ursula.runningbear@ucdenver.edu

National Evaluation Liaison: Spencer Schaff, MPH
Email: Spencer.Schaff@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Pam Jumper Thurman
Email: pjthurman@aol.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Elizabeth Vaughn, MPH
Email: Elizabeth.Vaughn@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Kathleen Whitten
Email: Kathleen.Whitten@icf.com

National Evaluation Liaison: Liza Young, BA
Email: Leza.Young@icf.com

Last Updated: 07/17/2018