Voice Awards Banner

2018 Voice Awards Event

The Voice Awards event honors recovery champions and educates the entertainment industry, behavioral health community, and general public about behavioral health.

2018 Voice Awards Event

Register to attend the SAMHSA’s 2018 Voice Awards! The Voice Awards event honors recovery champions and educates the entertainment industry, behavioral health community, and general public about behavioral health.

REGISTER NOW 

WHEN: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
WHERE: UCLA’s Royce Hall
ARRIVALS AND PARTNER-SPONSORED PRE-EVENT: 6 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. EDT), UCLA Royce Hall West Lobby and Ahmanson Terrace
VOICE AWARDS EVENT: 7:30 p.m. PDT (10:30 p.m. EDT), UCLA Royce Hall Theater
Use #VoiceAwards to join the behavioral health conversation.

Due to high demand, please reserve your seat (in person or online) no later than Friday, July 27. 

Questions? Email voiceawards@vancomm.com

Last Updated: 04/30/2018