Women, Children, and Families - Training and Technical Assistance

Find a Women's Services Coordinator

Find contact information for Women’s Services Coordinators by state.

Download this list (PDF | 121 KB).

AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DE | DC | FL | GA | GU | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UTVT | VA | VIWA | WV | WI | WY | NASADAD

ALABAMA (Region IV)

Natasha Marvin
natasha.marvin@mh.alabama.gov

ALASKA (Region X)

Unknown

ARIZONA (Region IX)

Unknown

ARKANSAS (Region VI)

Christine Reid
christine.reid@arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA (Region IX)

Danielle Stumpf
danielle.stumpf@dhcs.ca.gov

COLORADO (Region VIII)

Amy Cooper
amy.cooper@state.co.us

Back to top

CONNECTICUT (Region I)

Kim Karanda
kimberly.karanda@ct.gov

DELAWARE (Region III)

Unknown

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (Region III)

Tricialand Hilliard
tricialand.Hilliard@dc.gov

Back to top

FLORIDA (Region IV)

Unknown

GEORGIA (Region IV)

Wrayanne Glaze Parker
wrayanne.glazeparker@dbhdd.ga.gov

GUAM

Athena Duenas
athena.duenas@mail.dmhsa.guam.gov

HAWAII (Region IX)

Terri Nakano
terri.nakano@doh.hawaii.gov

Back to top

IDAHO (Region X)

Crystal Campbell
campbelc@dhw.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS (Region V)

Lisa Cohen
lisa.cohen@illinois.gov

INDIANA (Region V)

Kelly Welker
Kelly.welker@fssa.IN.gov

Back to top

IOWA (Region VIII)

Michele Tilotta
michele.tilotta@idph.iowa.gov

KANSAS (Region VII)

Cissy McKinzie
Tamberly.McKinzie@ks.gov

KENTUCKY (Region IV)

Katie Stratton
katie.stratton@ky.gov

Back to top

LOUISIANA (Region V)

Quinetta Womack
quinetta.womack@LA.GOV

MAINE (Region I)

Maryann Ryan
maryann.ryan@maine.gov

MARYLAND (Region III)

Suzette Tucker
suzette.tucker@maryland.gov

Back to top

MASSACHUSETTS (Region I)

Julia Reddy
Julia.reddy@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN (Region V)

Angie Smith-Butterwick
smitha8@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA (Region V)

Ruthie Dallas
ruthie.dallas@state.mn.us

Back to top

MISSISSIPPI (Region IV)

Misty Bell
Misty.Bell@dmh.ms.gov

MISSOURI (Region VII)

Unknown

MONTANA (Region VIII)

Jackie Jandt
pjjandt@mt.gov

Back to top

NEBRASKA (Region VII)

Susan Adams
susan.adams@nebraska.gov
 

NEVADA (Region IX)

Auralie Jenson
ajensen@health.nv.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE (Region I)

Linda Parker
ljparker@dhhs.state.nh.us

Back to top

NEW JERSEY (Region II)

Chris Scalise
christine.scalise@dhs.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO (Region IX)

Karen Dugas
karenj.dugas@state.nm.us

NEW YORK (Region II)

Maria Morris-Groves
maria.morris@oasas.ny.gov

Back to top

NORTH CAROLINA (Region IV)

Starleen Scott Robbins
starleen.scott-robbins@dhhs.nc.gov

NORTH DAKOTA (Region VIII)

Jackie Romero

OHIO

Jackie Doodley
jackie.doodley@ada.ohio.gov

Back to top

OKLAHOMA (Region VI)

Teresa Croom
tcroom@odmhsas.org

OREGON (Region X)

Greg Bledsoe
gregory.b.bledsoe@dhsoha.state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA (Region III)

Barbara Quinn
bquinn@pa.gov

Back to top

RHODE ISLAND (Region I)

Lori Dorsey
lori.dorsey@bhddh.ri.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA (Region IV)

Hannah Bonsu
hbonsu@daodas.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA (Region VIII)

Melanie Boetel
melanie.boetel@state.sd.us

Back to top

TENNESSEE (Region IV)

Linda McCorkle
linda.mccorkle@tn.gov

TEXAS (Region VI)

Julie Steed
Julie.Steed@dshs.state.tx.us

Karen Palombo
Karen.Palombo@dshs.state.tx.us

UTAH (Region VIII)

Becky King
rbarnett@utah.gov

Back to top

VERMONT (Region I)

Erin O’Keefe
Erin.OKeefe@vermont.gov

VIRGINIA (Region III)

Amanda Stehura
Amanda.Stehura@dbhds.virginia.gov

VIRGIN ISLANDS (Region II)

Unknown

WASHINGTON (Region X)

Sarah Pine
sarah.pine@dshs.wa.gov

Back to top

WEST VIRGINIA (Region III)

Unknown

WISCONSIN (Region V)

Bernestine Jeffers
bernestine.jeffers@dhs.wisconsin.gov

WYOMING (Region VIII)

Dani Sullivan
Dani.sullivan1@wyo.gov

Back to top

NASADAD Staff Liaisons:

Heather Dougherty, MPH
AOD Research Analyst 
Women’s Services Team Leader
National Association of State Alcohol and Drug Abuse Directors, Inc. (NASADAD)
1025 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 605
Washington, DC 20036
202-293-0090 Ext. 4874
Fax: 202-293-1250
heather@nasadad.org

Last Updated: 03/26/2018